Privacy Policy

Time for more serious matters.

Here @Oghma, we take privacy and your user data and privilages VERY seriously.
That is why these key concepts are embedded in the vision we have of your user data:

So yes, you HAVE to login again every time you close your browser and come back to Oghma Assists.
Not because we are lazy or stupid, but because we don't want your data, if we don't have it, we can't loose it. 😎